FORM 4 LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES [See Rule 8]

General Election of Delhi Legislative Assembly Assembly Constituency -63 (Seemapuri)

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Name of Father/ Husband	Address of Candidate	Name of the party		
1	2	3	5	6		
(I) Candidates of recognised National and State Political Parties						
1	RAM PAL SINGH	SH. RAM CHANDREY	C 26, Y2, DILSHAD GARDEN, DELHI	BHARTIYA JANTA PARTY		
2	RAM PRASAD ATRI	SH. LILADHAR ATRI	A1/333, GALI NO. 10, HARSH VIHAR, DELHI-93	COMMUNIST PARTY OF INDIA		
3	VEER SINGH DHINGAN	SH BHAGAT RAM	D-1/LG-8,D-BLOCK, DILSHAD COLONY, DELHI.	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS		
4	SANTOSH KUMAR	SH. SHIV RAM	H. NO. 35, F-1 BLOCK, DDA FLATS, SUNDER NAGRI, DELHI.	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY		
Candidates of registered political parties (Other than recognised National and State Political Parties)						
5	ANGAN LAL	SH. KALLU SINGH	B-3/49, NAND NAGRI, DELHI 93	REPUBLICAN PARTY OF INDIA EKTAVADI		
6	DEEPMALA	SH NARENDER KUMAR	98/2, A BLOCK, DILSHAD COLONY, DELHI	NATIONAL LOKMAT PARTY		

7	DHARMENDER SINGH	SH. RANJEET SINGH	45, BLOCK F-1, SUNDER NAGARI, DELHI	AAM AADMI PARTY		
8	RAM PRAKASH	SH. HANSRAJ	D-2/370, D-2 BLOCK, NAND NAGRI, DELHI	SAMAJWADI PARTY		
9	RAM MOHAN GAUTAM	LATE TIKA RAM	109, POCKET-D, LIG FLATS, GTB ENCLAVE, NAND NAGRI,	PEACE PARTY		
10	SUBHASH CHANDRA	SH ARJUN SINGH	77/1, B BLOCK, GALI NO. 15-16, JAGAT PURI EXTN DELHI	RASHTRIYA LOK DAL		
11	SUBHASH BABU	LATE SH. RAM SAWAROOP	D1/80, D-1, BLOCK, NAND NAGRI, DLEHI 110095	HINDUSTHAN NIRMAN DAL		
Other Candidates						
12	KISHAN PAL VAID	SH. PEETAM SINGH	E 48/282, OLD SEEMAPURI, DELHI	INDEPENDENT		
13	HARENDER SINGH	LATE SH. NAND RAM SINGH	108, BLOCK E-2,NAND NAGRI, DELHI	INDEPENDENT		

RETURNING OFFICER

AC-63 (SEEMAPURI)

PLACE: OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER

DATE: 18/11/2013

ROOM NO. E-2, D.C. OFFICE COMPLEX,

NAND NAGRI, DELHI.